View all the calendar
Event detail
First Nine Months 2017 Activity Indicators
2
November 2017
Starting time: available soon
Gérald Harlin
Group Deputy Chief Executive Officer ("Directeur Général Adjoint") and Executive Chairman of AXA Investment Managers

AXA will publish its 9M 2017 Activity Indicators on Thursday, November 2nd, 2017 at 5:45pm CET/4:45pm GMT.

An analyst conference call with Gérald Harlin, AXA Group CFO, will be held on Friday, November 3rd, 2017 at 9:00am CET/8:00am GMT.