View all the calendar
Event detail
First Nine Months 2017 Activity Indicators
2
November 2017
Starting time: available soon
Gérald Harlin
Group Chief Financial Officer

AXA will publish its 9M 2017 Activity Indicators on Thursday, November 2nd, 2017 at 5:45pm CET/4:45pm GMT.

An analyst conference call with Gérald Harlin, AXA Group CFO, will be held on Friday, November 3rd, 2017 at 9:00am CET/8:00am GMT.