View all the calendar
Event detail
First Nine Months 2016 Activity Indicators
3
November 2016
Starting time: 09:00 AM CET
Ending time: 10:00 AM CET
Gérald Harlin
Deputy Chief Executive Officer ("Directeur Général Adjoint") and Group Chief Financial Officer

AXA will publish its 9M 2016 Activity Indicators on Thursday, November 3rd, 2016 at 5.45pm CET / 4.45pm GMT.

A conference call with Gérald Harlin, AXA Group CFO, will be held on Friday, November 4th, 2016 at 9am CET / 8am GMT.